Ordering and Distribution


Catalogues

The seasonal catalogues for Coach House Books can be downloaded from our Catalogues page.


Distribution Information


In Canada

Publishers Group Canada

76 Stafford Street, Suite 300 Toronto, ON M6J 2S1
Phone: 416-934-9900
Fax: 416-934-1410
info@pgcbooks.ca
www.pgcbooks.ca

Order Desk:
Phone: 1-800-663-5714
Fax: 1-800-565-3770
orders@raincoastbooks.com

In the United States

Orders:

Consortium Book Sales and Distribution
Phone: 1-800-283-3572
Fax 1-800-351-5073
orderentry@perseusbooks.com
www.cbsd.com

General Inquiries:

The Keg House
34 13th Avenue NE, Suite 101 Minneapolis, MN 55413-1007
Phone: 612-746-2600
Fax: 612-746-2606

OR

Small Press Distribution
1341 Seventh Street Berkeley, CA 94710-1409
Phone 1-800-869-7553
Fax: 510-524-0852
www.spdbooks.org
spd@spdbooks.org

Individuals: Coach House Books are available in bookstores across North America. To find your local independent bookseller, use findabookstore.ca (Canada) or indiebound.org (USA).


FOREIGN RIGHTS SUBAGENTS

China and Taiwan

Michelle Lin
The Artemis Agency
michelle@artemis-agency.com

France

L'Autre Agence
Corinne Marotte/Marie Lannurien
contact@lautreagence.eu
+33 1 80 50 28 70

Germany

Mohr Books Literary Agency
Annelie Geissler
Klosbachstrasse 110 ch-8032, Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: 41 43 433 8626
Fax: 41 43 433 8627
annelie.geissler@mohrbooks.com
www.mohrbooks.com

Italy

Piergiorgio Nicolazzini Literary Agency
Maura Solinas
Via G.B. Moroni 22 20146, Milan, Italy
Phone: 39 02 487 13365
Fax: 39 02 487 13365
maura.solinas@pnla.it
www.pnla.it

The Netherlands

MO Literary Services
Monique Oosterhof
Phone: 31 (0)20 632 58 10
mo@moliterary.nl
www.moliterary.nl

South Korea

Amo Agency
Amo Noh
1908 Paradisetel 159-6 Dongyodong, Mapo-gu 121-816, Seoul, Korea
Phone: 82 2 322 4160
Fax: 82 2 322 4170
amonoh@amoagency.com

Spain and Portugal

Sandra Bruna Agencia Literaria S.L.
Natalia Berenguer
Plaça Gal-la Placidia 2, 5º2ª 08012, Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 0034 93 217 23 72
Fax: 0034 93 415 86 25
nberenguer@sandrabruna.com
www.sandrabruna.com

Turkey

Anatolia Lit Agency
Amy Spangler
Caferaga Mah Leylek Sok, Tekirdagli
Apt. No 18/1 34710 Kadikoy Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 216 700 1088
amy@anatolialit.com
www.anatolialit.com

For all other territories, please contact editorial director Alana Wilcox at alana@chbooks.com or 416 979 2217.

For academic desk copy or exam copy requests, visit our academic portal.